e834abdf5c · profile: lead with the verification identity; align disclosure with the CV page · Updated 2026-07-05 19:36:05 +00:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?